Meet the School Staff!






Mrs Nikki Batt

Head Teacher

Mrs Dunni Smail

Deputy Head Teacher, SENCO and Year 3 Teacher

Mrs Heather Threadgold

Year 6 Teacher & KS2 Leader

Mrs Amy Mead

Early Years & KS1 Leader

Mr George Smith

Year 1 Teacher

Mrs Alice Carter

Year 2 Teacher

Mrs Marci Golbourn

Year 5 Teacher

Miss Victoria Myers

Year 4 Teacher

Mrs Kathryn O'Byrne

Year 3 Teacher

Mrs Sandra Hoyle

PPA Teacher - Part Time

Mrs Caroline Hardy

Senior HLTA

Mrs Stephanie Hussey

Learning Support & SEN

Mrs Julie Galloway

Learning Support & SEN

Mrs Karen Jordon

Learning Support

Mrs Claire Chalkley

Learning Support

Mrs Marie Boyten

Learning Support

Mrs Amanda Gemmel-Smith

Learning Support & Spanish Teacher

Mrs Sarah Anderson

Learning Support

Ms Sarah Tipping

Learning Support & Lunchtime Co-ordinator

Mrs Charlotte Moncur

Learning Support & MDA

Mrs Julia Padfield

Learning Support

Ms Carol McGrath

Learning Support

Mrs Jane Mogridge

Learning Support

Ms Julie Coles

Learning Support

Mr Luke Cuthbert

Sport Instructor

Mr Trevor Eaton


Mrs Lynn Carpenter

Finance / Office Manager

Mrs Linda Ellis

School Attendance Officer

Mrs Teresa Brewin

School Finance Assistant

Miss Clare Smith

Cook and Breakfast Club Leader

Mrs Victoria Rann

Lunchtime Assistant

Please reload

© 2023 by My site name. Proudly created with

We take our school values from the examples of Jesus 




      - We are kind                  - We are gentle                 - We are polite




             - We listen to each other                    - We are honest



                    - We work hard                       - We look after God's world