Meet the School Staff!

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs Nikki Batt

Head Teacher

head@moreton.essex.sch.uk

Mrs Heather Threadgold

Year 6 Teacher & KS2 Leader

hthreadgold@moerton.essex.sch.uk

Mrs Amy Mead

Early Years & KS1 Leader

amead@moreton.essex.sch.uk

Mr George Smith

Year 1 Teacher, Music and RE Subject Lead

gsmith@moreton.essex.sch.uk

Mrs Alice Carter

Year 3 Teacher

acarter@moreton.essex.sch.uk

Mrs Marci Golbourn

Year 5 Teacher

mgolbourn@moreton.essex.sch.uk

Mrs Kathryn O'Byrne

Year 6 Teacher

kobyrne@moreton.essex.sch.uk

Mrs Dianna Brumby

Year 4 Teacher

dbrumby@moreton.essex.sch.uk

Mrs Becky Barros

Year 2 Teacher and SENCo

bbarros@moreton.essex.sch.uk

Mrs Caroline Hardy

Senior HLTA

chardy.moreton.essex@dbprimary.com

Mrs Stephanie Hussey

Learning Support & SEN

shussey.moreton.essex@dbprimary.com

Mrs Julie Galloway

Learning Support & SEN

jgalloway.moreton.essex@dbprimary.com

Mrs Karen Jordon

Learning Support

kjordon.moreton.essex@dbprimary.com

Mrs Claire Chalkley

Learning Support

chalkley.moreton.essex@dbprimary.com

Mrs Amanda Gemmel-Smith

Learning Support & Spanish Teacher

agemmel-smith.moreton.essex@dbprimary.com

Mrs Sarah Anderson

Learning Support

stipping.moreton.essex@dbprimary.com

Ms Sarah Tipping

Learning Support & Lunchtime Co-ordinator

stipping.moreton.essex@dbprimary.com

Mrs Charlotte Moncur

Learning Support & MDA

cmoncur.moreton.essex@dbprimary.com

Ms Carol McGrath

Learning Support

cmcgrath.moreton.essex@dbprimary.com

Mrs Jane Mogridge

Learning Support

jmogridge.moreton.essex@dbprimary.com

Ms Julie Coles

Learning Support

jcoles.moreton.essex@dbprimary.com

Mr Luke Cuthbert

Sport Instructor

lukecuthbert3@hotmail.com

Mr Trevor Eaton

Caretaker

teaton.moreton.essex@dbprimary.com

Mrs Lynn Carpenter

Finance / Office Manager

admin@moreton.essex.sch.uk

Mrs Linda Ellis

School Attendance Officer

lellis.moreton.essex@dbprimary.com

Mrs Teresa Brewin

School Finance Assistant

tbrewin.moreton.essex@dbprimary.com

Miss Clare Smith

Cook and Breakfast Club Leader

csmith.moreton.essex@dbprimary.com

Mrs Victoria Rann

Lunchtime Assistant

vrann.moreton.essex@dbprimary.com

Please reload